Our Reviews

Our reviews say it all. Read below to learn why FlexCare patients love our patient-focused care, state-of-the-art amenities, and caring staff.

FlexCare Infusion Centers review summary

5  241
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
87 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on BirdEye,Nov 09, 2022

Chaplain Marcus

This is a special place. Thanks so much for the caring staff and the personal attention that is given to me. I suffer from an autoimmune disease "MG" they are keeping well and out of the hospital. God bless Flexcare of Madison.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 23, 2022

Godstime

I got cure from Hsv1&2. Through dr.OYAKHIRE his *medication* works effectively. Talk to him and see the results WhatsApp number https://wa.me/2347084100646 or email πŸ“§ Droyakhireherbalhome@gmail.com. https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oyakhireherbalhome-102249508911885


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 10, 2022

Zilla

I came across Mrs. Helen Karen when she appeared as a guest on a Forex Podcast in USA. I was listening to and was very impressed with her straight forward approach and the principles of her trading strategy. My heart then told me to invest $1,500 with her company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $17,075 after 7 days. Mrs. Helen Karen make this possible, do well and reach out to her for a secure investment on forex/Bitcoin trade. Email helenkaren443@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1(514)6711429


5on Google,Oct 10, 2022

Paul

Great treatment and staff! Relaxed and detailed with first time visit.


5on Google,Oct 08, 2022

α˜œε„γ„–δΈ‚γ„’δΉƒγ„©ε°Ί

I had (2) four hr. treatments a week apart. Very relaxing environment watched TV, ate lunch and took my daughter. Steve was a very caring & informative R.N. I would highly recommend this place.


5on Google,Oct 06, 2022

Caleb

Staff is great and really take care of you! During the infusion you have a comfortable chair to sit in and a tv to watch!


5on Google,Oct 06, 2022

Kelsey

The staff is so very awesome as they strive to give you any and everything that you need. I would recommend this place to anyone that has to have any type of infusions. They make you feel so special and relaxed!! I just love them!!


5on Google,Oct 05, 2022

Susan

I love the staff & the excellent care they give. The amenities are wonderful & very comfortable at the Scottsdale clinic. I appreciate the Saturday hours offered., so convenient.


5on Google,Sep 28, 2022

Susan

We got in without delay. Everyone is always friendly and professional.


5on Google,Sep 26, 2022

Wiley

Was my first time in, they were great and the place was very clean . Very nice and friendly people.


5on Google,Sep 23, 2022

Traci

The facility is clean, the staff go above and beyond to make you feel important and comfortable. They are very knowledgeable. The staff is awesome!! I wish all doctor offices were like this one. Very efficient!


5on Google,Sep 23, 2022

Lacey

Thank you for always making me comfortable during my MS infusions!


5on Google,Sep 20, 2022

Diana

These people are the most caring people.


5on Google,Sep 15, 2022

Melissa

I was very impressed with the professionalism and kindness shown by the staff. I really appreciated their thorough explanation of the procedure since it was my first infusion and I was a little nervous. The facility is great with private rooms that provide a recliner and a large tv.