English English Spanish Spanish

Our Reviews

Our reviews say it all. Read below to learn why FlexCare patients love our patient-focused care, state-of-the-art amenities, and caring staff.

FlexCare Infusion Centers review summary

5  302
4  9
3  2
2  
1  
102 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Feb 03, 2023

Jenny

Everything from start to finish was amazing with InfuseAble Care.



5on Google,Feb 01, 2023

Mia

Bejoy, Jamie and Michaela made me feel so safe and comfortable along with providing me the best medical care! Great environment, would definitely recommend!!


5on Google,Feb 01, 2023

Sabrina Van

Awesome staff, very friendly and easy going. They are very knowledgeable and super energetic and fun to be around, they know how to cut up and be serious at same time.


5on Google,Feb 01, 2023

Neeraj

The team at infuseable Care is excellent. They do work hard and constantly taking care of patients. Very polite and caring. Ladies do have a lot going on and still they are funny, smiling and taking great care of patients. Wish this place was bigger with more room as it is a bit right with packages constantly arriving and the ladies hardly have any room to move around. Still they are doing their best and shine at work. Thank you for taking good care of all patients!!!


5on Google,Jan 31, 2023

Marilyn

Had a great experience here. VERY friendly staff!


5on Google,Jan 31, 2023

tom

Great service, great personel, their location is hard to find. The building has the wrong suite number, do to a missing 0 on the building.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 31, 2023

Rose

This place is unbelievable. Nurses and other staff are great personal and very knowledgeable. The experience is is not painful even they give you shot. Definitely giving them 10 ⭐️. Thank you Gabby you’re the bests. Regards 🌹



5on Google,Jan 30, 2023

Linda

Everyone at the Chandler facility were caring and friendly. They made it easy to deal with a scary situation. Highly recommend this group!!!


5on Google,Jan 27, 2023

C

The staff at Flexcare is very professional. The whole staff is welcoming and so caring. Great place!


5on Google,Jan 26, 2023

Lisa

Today was my first iron infusion with FlexCare Infusion Centers at the Norman, OK location and I am so happy! The staff there is amazing because they are so friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere and vibe was amazing as well. Courtney, Sarah, Ashlee, and Michaela have such a caring nature about them and their patients are their top priority and that truly says a lot about the company. They made sure I was super comfortable and had everything that I needed to relax. I was even able to take a power nap during my infusion and they took extra time with me when I was done to make sure I was ok before I left. They also have Netflix and Hulu so I was able to be entertained while I was awake which made my 1.5 hour infusion go by quicker and they have the best snacks! I am glad to have met the staff there today and am looking forward to returning for 2 more infusions very soon. Job well done FlexCare!!!


4on Google,Jan 26, 2023

Robert

Friendly staff. Not always well organized!


5on Google,Jan 25, 2023

Sher

Knowledgeable, professional and caring. Really watched the clock to make sure my infusion was efficiently administered.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 25, 2023

Lanae

Great ladies. Very calming